Category: <span>Democracy</span>

SA’s Mahlangu president of Commonwealth Parliamentary body

The Chairperson of the National Council of Provinces of the Republic of South Africa, Mr Mninwa Mahlangu (of the ruling African National Congress), has been elected the President of the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association (CPA) for the coming year. In a statement on the website of the Parliament of the Republic of South Africa on Friday […]
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!