Category: <span>National Planning Commission</span>

National Development Plan 2030

At a Joint Sitting of both houses of Parliament of the Republic of South Africa (i.e. the National Assembly and National Council of Provinces), the Chairperson of the National Planning Commission in his capacity as Minister in the Presidency responsible for the Commission –  Minister Trevor Manuel, presented the revised National Development Plan to President […]
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!